Kim Petras Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Family, Husband, Net Worth, Songs


Kim Petras is a German singer-songwriter known for her electronic dance music (EDM). She often specializes in electropop, dance-pop, and bubblegum pop. Some of her popular songs include tqum, Running Up That Hill, and There Will Be Blood.

How old is She? – Age

Petras is 31 years old as of 2024. She was born on August 27, 1992, in Bonn, Germany, where she also grew up.

How tall is She? – Height

She stands at a height of 5 feet 6 inches (1.68 m) tall.

Mother, Father, Siblings – Family

Kim was born to parents; Lutz Petras and Konni Petras in Bonn, Germany. It is known that her father worked as an architect while her mother was a professional dancer. She experienced her childhood along with her sister; Sina Petras.


Petras has not disclosed any information regarding her educational background to the public yet. However, we are keeping tabs and will update the details soon.

Is She Married?Husband

Kim has not disclosed to the public whether she is currently married, in any relationship, or seeing someone. It is known that she is a bit sensitive when it comes to her private life. However, we are keeping tabs and will update the information once available.

Singer-Songwriter Kim Petras Photo
Singer-Songwriter Kim Petras Photo

Acting Career

Petras is a pop singer who is vastly recognized as “the new princess of pop” by Nasty Galaxy. She has also made performances on her September 2023 Feed the Beast World Tour in Austin, Texas. Likewise, she released both Turn Off the Light, Vol. 1 and Turn Off the Light, Vol. 2.

Most noteworthy, she collaborated with Sam Smith in the release of her 2022 song, Unholy. As a result, she won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance. In addition, she perform at the EMAs as the first out trans artist at the 2021 MTV Europe Music Awards.

It is known that she appeared on the cover of the 2023 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue as a trans woman. She also released Problématique as her major-label debut studio album through the Republic Records. She accompanied the album with the lead single titled Future Starts Now.

Furthermore, she released the EP Slut Pop under the Republic Records in 2021. Initially, she released singles such as 1, 2, 3 Dayz Up, I Don’t Want It at All, and Heart to Break. Throughout her career, she has been signed with BunHead Records, Amigo, as well as the Republic Records.

Net Worth

Citing her career, Kim has an estimated net worth of $4 Million.


  • Unholy
  • When We Were Young
  • Treat Me Like A Slut
  • Alone
  • Coconuts
  • Future Starts Now
  • Throat Goat
  • Hit It From The Back
  • Hillside Boys
  • Your Wish Is My Command
  • Superpower Bitch
  • Head Head Honcho
  • King of Hearts


  • Queerty Awards
  • MTV Video Music Awards Japan
  • MTV Europe Music Awards
  • iHeartRadio Music Awards
  • Grammy Awards
Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.